Alena (ID: 96288)

Ukraine bride  Alena 22 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96288
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:March 19, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling. I travel with great pleasure, I always learn something new when I travel. I like to do manicure). I like to spend my spare time in nature. Walking near the river or in the park is wonderful for me. I like to develop myself and stay in good shape. I like going to the cinema, spending time with my family, reading and cooking). My work is also my hobby I like to give people knowledge and see how they become smart.

About me:

I am a communicable, open-minded, hardworking, friendly person. I am confident and I know what I want from life. My favorite phrase is never given up. And I always do my best to go ahead with my goal and believe in better. I am a woman who has a favorite job and a stable income in order to raise my future children with dignity and give them all the opportunities for a good life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a decent man with whom we will become a great couple. I see myself as a worthy mother, an educated and successful woman who will always stand behind her husband's shoulder and support him in all his affairs and endeavors. I don't care how my man should look like, the most important is love and desire to understand and appreciate each other.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Egypt, Turkey.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Random girls

  • 96287 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 85029 Inna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising