Yuliya (ID: 96287)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 31 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96287
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 3, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Tourist agent
  • Occupation:Tourist agent
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I am fond of sports, I like cooking, spending time in nature. I adore traveling, listening to music.

About me:

People who know me tell me that I have a very interesting and beautiful soul, I do not know how they see it, but they do. lol. I like to smile and enjoy life. I like to be open and honest. I am a very good housewife. I like everything to be clean and cozy. Meeting my man with a tasty dinner after work in beautiful clothes is easy for me and a big pleasure. Going to dances with him, spending time in nature and traveling is just wonderful. I think from my words, you understood how active I am and how much energy I have).

Looking For Men Type:

I want to be with a man who keeps his words. I want actions, not just words. If he knows what he wants in life, if he is serious and sincere - I am ready to become the best wife for him. I can pleasantly surprise my man and make him the happiest man in the world.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like being engaged in various outdoor activities.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96128 Viktoriya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 90196 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 93241 Viktoriya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 90196 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising