Ol'ga (ID: 96057)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 22 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96057
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:February 2, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in horseback riding, it is such a great feeling to have the opportunity to spend time with these great animals.

About me:

I am a creative lady who likes diversity and development. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I do not like to be bored. I am open and I always help people when they need it. My favorite phrase: "Sometimes one minute can be more important than years." I think that we should always be ourselves, this is what I try to do and what I appreciate in people. Honesty is so important as well.

Looking For Men Type:

I can see me next to a purposeful man, who wants more and more from his life. In return I will create home comfort. I will be support for my man and I am ready to help in everything. I think that strong relationships should be based on trust, support, understanding. I dream to meet a man who will love me for whom I am, with whom we can share good and bad moments, and with whom we will be most happy together.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I go horseback riding.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Sometimes one minute can be more important than years.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96123 Irina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 90196 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 96043 Evgeniya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising