Elena (ID: 77172)

Ukraine bride  Elena 32 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 77172
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:February 26, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:employee entertainment center
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read good books and to cook different exotic dishes. I love listening to music, especially heavy metal.

About me:

I am kind, loving, caring and responsible. I achieve what I want. I always try to keep promises. I always try to return good for good. And I also find myself trusting and naive. I am attractive, cheerful, sensitive, communicative girl with good sense of humor. Extremely romantic and believe in love from the first sight. I love drawing, singing. Also I am fond of sport and hiking.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to fall in love with a man that will make my heart beat faster and my soul sing. If you are strong, smart, intelligent, you are my other half. I'm looking for a commitment and won't forgive lies. I appreciate stability, comfort, support and equality in a relationship. I want to find a person to share thoughts and dreams with and know that I'll be understood and welcomed. I'm ready to give you everything and I expect the same form you. I don't care what you look like as long as you are ready to accept and love me for who I am. My heart is open for love and new experiences.


What is your favorite song?

Pink Floyd - Hey You

What is your favorite music style?

Rock and heavy metal

What are your favorite flowers?

I really love lilies

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I like sport. I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to go to Italy.

What are five things you always take with you?

1. Toothbrush 2. Cosmetics 3. Comb 4. Money 5. Mirror

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook. I cook since I was 15. I can cook simple dishes as well as exotic

Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 96049 Darina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 92533 Marina Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 96461 Marianna Cherkassy (Ukraine)